Skip to content

and now I’m tired

April 11, 2009

Just finished an epic PQ Crawl through Empire.  Some quick stats that I have on-hand:

64 attempted Public Quests

12 hours

5 – # of levels earned by someone during the crawl

2 – 2 liters of Dr. Pepper consumed by me.  :p

Anyway, I’m gonna be doing a huge write-up about all of it when I’ve had some rest.  Overall, was a TON of fun and met lots of great people…and one jerk.  Go figure.  lol.

Off for a nap.

~Gaar

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Memnarch permalink
    April 13, 2009 3:07 am

    I just want to say it was fun. I was one of the people you picked up in T2, and left earlier in T3 due to my guild forming a Warband. But, I just thought I’d say that it was a lot of fun(again,) and I found it rather interesting when I mentioned it in my guild, and who was leader the crawl, I got a lot of excited responses. I guess you’re a bit of an e-celeb, or at least from the reactions I saw. xP *Goes to read some of the other interesting posts*

    • gaarawarr permalink
      April 13, 2009 6:36 am

      Was glad to have you along man. Just finished the EPIC write-up to go with the EPIC PQ Crawl. hehe. And let your guildies know I unlocked the “Celebrity” title during that crawl, seriously. :p

Leave a Reply

