Skip to content

WAAAGH!t’s happening…

March 9, 2009

So my second WCPI shout-out is a little late.  I got a little too wrapped up in my post on armor sets and it took longer than I thought.  However, in doing my research, I stumbled upon a blog by one of the WCPI members and I took it as a sign that this blog should be the focus of this week’s review.

WAAAGH! is a Warhammer blog run by Syp.  Some of you may have seen it already as they had an interview with one of the Devs featured on the WHA front-page on Monday.  I very much enjoyed it, especially the Tome info.  :p  It’s a good thing the did the interview, because I doubt I’d have stopped asking Tome questions….ever.

That being said, I ended up at their blog because of their short, but informative guide to the Tracker’s armor set for Order.  What can I say?  I’m all about information when it comes to games.  The more I can get, the happier I am and the more fun I have.  That’s why most of my posts seem to be centered around info-digging or guides I guess.  However, Syp does a good job of balancing good information with fun comments and stories.  It makes for a good, quick read, just about any time.

Oh, and gratz on hitting 40 finally Syp.  Welcome to the big show!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

