Skip to content

I’m Not Dead, I Just Moved…

June 11, 2012

…over to 6v6v6.com.

For those of you that didn’t already know, I’ve been focusing my time on my new adventure over at 6v6v6.com – The Warhammer Online: Wrath of Heroes Fan Site.

I opened up the site in October of last year while the game was still in Closed Beta with just a handful of members.  The game is now in Open Beta and we just passed 200 members, so we’re cruising right along!

I also just posted our first major interview with the BioWare Devs – The Invasion Interview.  Those of you that remember the WAR interviews I used to do will find this fairly familiar.  I’m giving you fair warning now though, if you thought some of my previous interviews were long, this one is longer.  We spent the entire day at the studio and recorded almost all the conversations.  So all of that got transcribed into one massive interview.

Good times.

So going forward, that’s where you’ll find me the majority of the time.  If I play a game that inspires me to write about it, or I want to do a review of a game other than WoH, I’ll come here and post it.  However, outside that, the blog will remain here as an archive and a guide source as some of the guides here are still completely valid and people still visit for them every day.  Just don’t expect anything to get updated any time soon, if at all.

So, come on over to 6v6v6.com and say hi!  Until next time…

Have fun!

~Gaar

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Riprock permalink
    June 11, 2012 4:22 pm

    Sounds good Gaar. I havent had time to check out Wrath of heroes much other than their first beta weekend.

  2. June 11, 2012 10:46 pm

    It’s changed a lot since then man. You should definitely take a few minutes to check it out and see what’s new. My favorite thing about it is I can get in and out of a game fast since they’re not long.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

